Show schedule: 2017

                          ALL NEW ENGLAND REPTILE EXPO DATES:2017

2017 Dates:
-Sunday, January 29, 2017
- Sunday, April 2, 2017
-Sunday, June 25, 2017
-Sunday, October 8, 2017

 

 

 

          ALL WHITE PLAINS NEW YORK SHOW DATES: 2017
   
 

2017 Dates:
Sunday, February 12, 2017

Sunday, April 23, 2017
Sunday, July 23, 2017
Sunday, September 10, 2017
Sunday, November 26, 2017


                           ALL LONG ISLAND SHOW DATES: 2017
                                                    
      2017 Dates:
      Sunday, March 26, 2017
      Sunday, October 22, 2017

 

 

                                          Northwestern Berks Reptile Show, HAMBURG, PA 2017

                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                               

Hamburg Reptile Show
Hamburg Reptile Show

                      

 

 Sexed Tarantulas, juveniles and  spiderlings.

also: millipedes, vinegaroons, roaches, cages and supply's 

 

SHOW SALES:


All show sales are final. You have picked out and inspected your animal personally, and decided to make a purchase based on the overall apparent health of the specimen(s) you have picked out. We will not be responsible for overheated / frozen animals left in your car or accidentally dropped